Contact us for information on our defibrillators and training

Cardio Choc

Whether you want more information on our medical training, the price of our AEDs or any other questions, contact us!

To join us :

Toll free : 1-888-339-8006
Phone : 450-488-0112
Emailinfo@cardiochoc.ca


Head Office :

565 rue Desranleau Est
St-Hyacinthe, Qc
J2T 2L9

Sales Offices :

Québec et Mauricie 
Stéphan Roy 
stephan.roy@cardiochoc.ca

Chaudière Appalaches
Guillaume Faucher 

Laurentides, Lanaudière, Laval et Montréal 
Luc Hamilton 
luc.hamilton@cardiochoc.ca

Claudel Turcotte Desrochers 
claudel.turcotted@cardiochoc.ca

Outaouais et Hautes Laurentides  
Kevyn Marcotte 
kevyn.marcotte@cardiochoc.ca

 

Estrie 
Brigitte Leblond
brigitte.leblond@cardiochoc.ca

Centre du Québec, Montréal et Montérégie 
Daniel Hachey  
daniel.hachey@cardiochoc.ca

Saguenay Lac St-Jean 
Sabrina Martel 
sabrina.martel@cardiochoc.ca

In case of emergency, please contact (514) 943-9195